Marketing and Media: Creating Giants in the US Sports Betting Market

Homepage Top Leaderboard

  • Catena Media
  • BetB2B

An Unbeatable Line-Up of Keynote Speakers

The Event Guide is HERE!

Sports Betting Investor Summit 

Monday November 9, 2020

The Sports Betting Investor Summit, sponsored by Morgan Stanley, is an invite-only event which brought institutional investors, additional sector investors, and analysts to meet industry experts, operators and suppliers for a day of discussion on developing the sports betting opportunity and its value chain. 

 

THE INVESTOR SUMMIT

Sports Betting USA 

Thursday November 12 - Friday November 13, 2020

Sports Betting USA is a two-day conference for networking and discussion on maximizing media channels for player acquisition and activation, and financing the expansion of Sports Betting in America.

Open to operators, suppliers, investors, media, sports teams and leagues, Sports Betting USA 2020 was an invite-only event, limited to 500 tickets.

SPORTS BETTING USA

Headline Speakers

100+ 

Expert Speakers 

50+

Sessions

25+

Sponsors

Event Program

Loading
what can you expect

EVENT NEWS

Related Courses bought to you by Totally Gaming Acadamy 

Virtual Betting – in the spotlight – taster session

16 December - 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

Join us on this free session for a whistlestop tour of the world of virtual betting, how it works, and who does what.

Trainers: Mark Israney & Marc Thomas

FIND OUT MORE

The Sportsbetting and Virtual Sports Masterclass

11, 12 & 15 January 2021- 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

A three day comprehensive sportsbetting and virtual sports masterclass.

Trainers: Mark Israney & Marc Thomas

FIND OUT MORE

Sponsors

Sponsors