Sports Betting Investor Summit Agenda

Sports Betting USA

Homepage Top Leaderboard

  • Catena Media
  • BetB2B

  morgan stanley

Monday November 9, 2020

Times are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Loading
  1. 5.30am PST | 8.30am EST | 1.30pm GMT In this welcome address, Morgan Stanley’s Thomas Allen and Ed Young will be joined by GeoComply’s David Briggs to discuss market forecasts and what the industry ca ...
    • The Big Market Picture
    6.00am PST | 9.00am EST | 2.00pm GMT Sports betting continues to roll out across the US and, despite a turbulent year, the expansion of regulation shows no sign of slowing down. This session will brin ...
    • The Big Market Picture
    6.35am PST | 9.35am EST | 2.35pm GMT Tribal gaming accounts for 45 percent of all gaming revenue in the U.S. and is a critical driver of that economic activity. While the sector has long since been dr ...
    • The Fan and the Customer
    7.10am PST | 10.10am EST | 3.10pm GMT From risk management and trading tools to CRM and other core technologies behind sports betting platforms, innovation is constantly evolving the offering and expe ...
    Sponsored by FSB Technology
    • It’s All About Sports
    7.45am PST | 10.45am EST | 3.45pm GMT Teams across all sports throughout the US are looking at how they can best take advantage of the opportunity presented by sports betting but this sponsorship cate ...
    • It’s All About Sports
    8.20am PST | 11.20am EST | 4.20pm GMT 2020 was starved of live sports with major competitions and leagues around the world postponed and cancelled. With major sports in the US returning towards the en ...
    • The Fan and the Customer
    9.00am PST | 12.00pm EST | 5.00pm GMT Major media partnerships, affiliate marketing giants, free-to-play games and mainstream sports betting content have been popular ways to acquire customers and to ...
    Sponsored by Catena Media
    • The Fan and the Customer
    9.35am PST | 12.35pm EST | 5.35pm GMT Payment processing is a vital component of sports betting around the world and is an area where great strides are being made in innovation, especially in the US a ...
    Sponsored by Worldpay from FIS