Sports Betting Investor Summit

Sports Betting USA

Homepage Top Leaderboard

  • Catena Media
  • BetB2B

Loading

How teams are looking to benefit from sports betting and what empty stadiums might mean for potential partnerships.

November 09, 2020
It’s All About Sports

7.45am PST | 10.45am EST | 3.45pm GMT

Teams across all sports throughout the US are looking at how they can best take advantage of the opportunity presented by sports betting but this sponsorship category differs significantly from their usual areas such as food and drink and sportswear. This panel will bring together leading teams across the major leagues to explore how they are approaching challenges including finding the right partners, navigating regulation as well as getting the brand exposure right through their digital and retail channels, especially whilst stadiums remain empty.

Chairperson
Thomas Allen, Director, Gaming & Lodging (US) - Morgan Stanley Equity Research
Ben Swinburne, Media Analyst - Morgan Stanley
Speakers
Adam Davis, Chief Commercial Officer - Harris Blitzer Sports & Entertainment
Rob MacPherson, Director, Partnership Sales & Corporate Marketing - The Phillies
James Van Stone, President, Business Operations & Chief Commercial Officer - Monumental Sports and Entertainment