Sports Betting Investor Summit

Sports Betting USA

Homepage Top Leaderboard

  • Catena Media
  • BetB2B

Loading

Payments: Life blood of the industry

November 09, 2020
The Fan and the Customer

9.35am PST | 12.35pm EST | 5.35pm GMT

Payment processing is a vital component of sports betting around the world and is an area where great strides are being made in innovation, especially in the US as the industry moves more and more into the digital and mobile space. With regulation and policies governing much of the activity in the payments sector, this panel will bring together experts to examine the importance of smooth on boarding to the customer experience and will explore how payment processes are differentiating themselves in this increasingly crowded space. 

Chairperson
Thomas Allen, Director, Gaming & Lodging (US) - Morgan Stanley Equity Research
Speakers
Joe Pappano, President of the Americas - Sightline Payments
Warren Tristram, President - Worldpay from FIS
Sponsored by Worldpay from FIS