Sports Betting Investor Summit

Sports Betting USA

Homepage Top Leaderboard

  • Catena Media
  • BetB2B

Loading

Tech innovation driving sports betting: What gives sports betting platforms the edge?

November 09, 2020
The Fan and the Customer

7.10am PST | 10.10am EST | 3.10pm GMT

From risk management and trading tools to CRM and other core technologies behind sports betting platforms, innovation is constantly evolving the offering and experience that operators are able to offer their customers. With some looking in-house for this innovation and others looking to outsource this expertise, this panel will ask what truly differentiates these platforms whilst assessing what a good tech offering actually looks like.

Chairperson
Ed Young, Vice President, Travel & Leisure (Europe) - Morgan Stanley Equity Research
Speakers
Seth Young, Chief Information Officer - PointsBet
Mia Nordlander, Vice President Investor Relations - Kambi
David McDowell, CEO - FSB Technology
Sponsored by FSB Technology