Sports Betting Investor Summit

Sports Betting USA

Homepage Top Leaderboard

  • Catena Media
  • BetB2B

Loading

Sports betting 2021: Reasons to be optimistic

November 09, 2020
It’s All About Sports

8.20am PST | 11.20am EST | 4.20pm GMT

2020 was starved of live sports with major competitions and leagues around the world postponed and cancelled. With major sports in the US returning towards the end of the summer and beginning of the fall, this session brings together leading operators to discuss how they have fared since the return of football and other major sports as well as looking ahead at forecasts for 2021 with postponed landmark events like the Olympics in mind.

Chairperson
Ed Young, Vice President, Travel & Leisure (Europe) - Morgan Stanley Equity Research
Speakers
Joe Asher, CEO - William Hill US
John Levy, Founder & CEO - TheScore
Christopher Halpin, Chief Strategy & Growth Officer - National Football League (NFL)
Adam Greenblatt, CEO - Roar Digital, LLC