Sports Betting Investor Summit

Sports Betting USA

Homepage Top Leaderboard

  • Catena Media
  • BetB2B

Loading

Welcome Address by Morgan Stanley – What does the TAM look like now?

November 09, 2020

5.30am PST | 8.30am EST | 1.30pm GMT

In this welcome address, Morgan Stanley’s Thomas Allen and Ed Young will be joined by GeoComply’s David Briggs to discuss market forecasts and what the industry can expect the total addressable market to look like as the American sports betting market continues to grow against all the odds of 2020.

Chairperson
Thomas Allen, Director, Gaming & Lodging (US) - Morgan Stanley Equity Research
Ed Young, Vice President, Travel & Leisure (Europe) - Morgan Stanley Equity Research
Speakers
David Briggs, CEO - GeoComply/GeoGuard